Seminar Session: Sponsored Workshops 2024

    Organizer(s): Institute for Nuclear Theory (INT), Philippe Landry (Canadian Institute for Theoretical Astrophysics), Carolyn Raithel (Institute for Advanced Study), Salvatore Vitale (Massachusetts Institute of Technology), Constantinos Constantinou (European Centre for Theoretical Studies in Nuclear Physics & Related Areas), Sophia Han (Tsung-Dao Lee Institute), Tianqi Zhao (University of California, Berkeley)
    Location: Hybrid (Remote / In-person)