N3AS Advisory Committee

The N3AS Advisory Committee is an independent body representative of the N3AS community who advises the Director and N3AS Executive Committee on research goals; N3AS workshops, schools, and other activities; on international partnership opportunities; and on other operational aspects of N3AS.

  • Larry McLerran (Chair) | INT, University of Washington
  • Almudena Arcones | Technical University of Darmstadt
  • Scott Dodelson | Carnegie Mellon University
  • Chris Fryer | Los Alamos National Laboratory
  • Graciela Gelmini | University of California Los Angeles
  • Xiangdong Ji | University of Maryland and the T. D. Lee Institute, Shanghai Jiao Tong University
  • Dean Lee | Michigan State University
  • Jorge Piekarewicz | Florida State University
  • Kate Scholberg | Duke University